Sheera Adar
Principal Investigator
sheera.adar@mail.huji.ac.il
Avital Parnas
Lab manager
avital.parnas@mail.huji.ac.il
Pooja Chauhan
Postdoc
pooja.chauhan@mail.huji.ac.il
Hadar Golan Berman
MD-PhD student
hadar.golan@mail.huji.ac.il
May.jpeg
May Merav
MD-PhD student
may.merav@mail.huji.ac.il
Elisheva_edited.jpg
Elisheva Heilbrun
PhD student
elisheva.heilbrun@mail.huji.ac.il
yaara.jpeg
Yaara Korem
PhD student
yaara.negev@mail.huji.ac.il 
Adi.jpg
Adi Yifrach
MSc student
adi.yifrach@mail.huji.ac.il
Hiba.jpg
Hiba Hassanain
MSc student
hiba.hassanain@mail.huji.ac.il
Yuval
Yuval Cohen
MSc student
yuval.cohen.21@mail.huji.ac.il
elnatan
Elnatan Bitensky
Undergraduate student
elnatan.bitensky@mail.huji.ac.il
Ofer.jpeg
Ofer Chen
Undergraduate student
ofer.chen2@mail.huji.ac.il
Rick.png
Hilla Asida
Undergraduate student
hilla.asida@mail.huji.ac.il 
Rick.png
Gabriella Levy
Undergraduate student
gabriell.levy@mail.huji.ac.il

Former lab members

Mufeed Abdeen - Undergraduate student
Rachel Cohen - Undergraduate student
Saar Shoer - Undergraduate student
Rotem Shaul - Undergraduate student
Bar Lavi - Undergraduate student
Zohar Dahan - Undergraduate student
Avital Wasserstrom - Undergraduate student
Rasha Abu-Rahmah - Graduate student
Josh Kahn - Undergraduate student
Liat Shirony 
- Graduate student
Shira Shalev - Undergraduate student