Sheera Adar
email: sheeraa@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Avital Parnas
Lab manager
avital.parnas@mail.huji.ac.il
Pooja Chauhan
Postdoc
pooja.chauhan@mail.huji.ac.il
Hadar Golan Berman
MD-PhD student
hadar.golan@mail.huji.ac.il
Rasha Abu Rhama
Graduate student
rasha.abu-rahmah@mail.huji.ac.il
Rasha Abu Rhama
Graduate student
rasha.abu-rahmah@mail.huji.ac.il
Liat Shirony
MSc student
liat.shirony@mail.huji.ac.il
Elisheva Heilbrun
Bioinformatic undergraduate
elisheva.heilbrun@mail.huji.ac.il
Avital Wasserstrom
Undergraduate student
avital.wasserstrom@mail.huji.ac.il
Zohar Dahan
Undergraduate student
zohar.dahan@mail.huji.ac.il
Bar Lavi
Undergraduate student
bar.lavi@mail.huji.ac.il
May Merav
Undergraduate student
may.merav@mail.huji.ac.il
Rotem Shaul
Undergraduate student
rotem.shaul@mail.huji.ac.il

Former lab members

Mufeed Abdeen - Undergraduate student
Rachel Cohen - Undergraduate student
Saar Shoer - Undergraduate student